Colour Review – Knitting and Crochet Blog Week IV

My favourite colours to crochet with are usually bright. Colours that catch my attention in the shop but when I take them home they don’t seem to match anything. I seem to be rather bad at coordinating my colour schemes.  Bright blues, purples, reds, oranges. That’s why I started my stash busting granny square blanket a while ago because I thought.. I have to use all these colour some how!

Just look at my (nearly finished) granny square blanket!

 

P1040550

so many colours!

I think cheeky monkeys like a mixture of colours and they do not like to stick with one colour scheme but jump around and take a little bit of everything.

Look at my stash!

P1050002

 

Thanks for reading! What are your favourite colours to use?

Dominique

6 thoughts on “Colour Review – Knitting and Crochet Blog Week IV

Leave a Reply

