Southwold – Part 1 of 2.

a home from home.

P1060653

I have been staying in Southwold, on family holidays, for over 7/8 years now and I enjoy it more and more with every visit. It is so peaceful and serene and it always has something new to offer. This year I felt very busy indeed, from shopping in vintage markets to theatre trips and brewery tours! Although I did spend a lot of time with my family including my three younger siblings, who, whilst adorable can be a handful (or two) at times.

Vintage Market

P1060639

P1060638

P1060631

P1060633

P1060625

I found so many adorable bits of crochet and knitting dotted around the market!

P1060629

P1060630

P1060620

P1060634

I just loved having a snoop around the Vintage market. All the huts were decorated and had their own individual style and personality, no two were the same. I must say that I resisted buying anything… Being a graduate means saving some pennies… No matter how tempted I am.

Thanks for reading – part 2 coming soon!

Dominique

One thought on “Southwold – Part 1 of 2.

Leave a Reply

