^ The Wish List ^

il_570xN.521843832_hiqv

Fun >> I must say I did enjoy the Breaking Bad series! This chopping board is pretty darn cool.

il_570xN.522819539_59h2Etsy >> Just stumbled upon the amazingness of Mimi Kirchner, I love everything she makes… Just look at that beard!

download

To Watch >> This film won the Palme d’Or and though it looks intense, “Blue is the Warmest Colour” is one to watch.

img_4020To Nibble (or devour depending on you willpower) >> I absolutely adore gnocchi but I have yet to make it, I will definitely be attempting this Chorizo Gnocchi recipe 

The weekend is almost here! Wahooo! I am super looking forward to this weekend  I have a lot of little but nice things planned. Also I have a FO to reveal in the coming days!

I hope you have had a lovely week and enjoy your weekend!

Dominique

x

Leave a Reply

