Social Media Shout Out

I am going to, from the offset, deny that this is shameless self promotion. I follow quite a few of you bloggers out there and so I thought this would be a good idea, you can link/follow me and I can follow/link back to you. It’s a good way to get to know someone (watch this space for my Blog Party – coming soon), especially when you read their blogs quite often, which are almost like online craft/life diaries! I would like to follow other bloggers on other platforms and see their styles, ideas, patterns they like and perhaps some new stuff that I haven’t come across. Come on guys and gals, the internet is a big place, one person alone cannot scour it, let’s work together and pool ideas.

So if you are interested and would like to follow me elsewhere.. click on the links below.

PINTEREST

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

FACEBOOK

RAVERLY

Wow I really flaunt it about on social media! I would also love to follow you people out there. Yes, you there, reading away! ( if there are any) Please comment with your links and if you want I will add a link to your blog below.

Thanks for reading

Dominique

One thought on “Social Media Shout Out

Leave a Reply

