Ravelry:: Fave Free Crochet Patterns

I love raverly. It’s a wealth of information and projects. Sometimes overwhelming and I can get lost in all its yarny goodness but mostly its a fountain of inspiration. Here is just a few of this weeks favourite patterns.

Tiny Crochet Cars.

14_biler_small2

These are sooo cute! I am thinking of making some for my brothers for Christmas.

Mixed Stitch Stripey Blanket.

Mixed_Stripey_Blanket_small2

I am at present in the midst of making my own blanket. Sometimes it gets a little repetitive hooking the same stitch over and over. I love the variety in this blanket, the different stitches and colours. It seems fun to make! I also like that it isn’t oppressively bright, a little lighter and more pastel.

Fox Brooch

fox_brooch_small2

One word… Adorable. What a great Christmas gift. Or a gift for any day! Must make, it’s on my to-do list.

Thanks for reading

Dominique

Leave a Reply

