Merry Christmas

I ventured out today to the Nottingham Sumac centre as they were holding a winter craft fair. It’s a fantastic little community centre, you should check out there website! I really enjoyed the fair as it was all local crafter’s, selling homemade and handmade gifts. From whiskey marmalade to bracelets made with sustainable beads and hemp thread to peppermint soaps! I bought a few small gifts for my family as presents. It felt great to be buying and supporting local people.

I also treated myself and bought my one and only Christmas decoration.
Here is Jeff. Who, to be honest, will remain all year round.

image

Dominique

Leave a Reply

