Travel:: Where Have I Been?

So. I have had a masssssssssive break from blogging.
It’s been nice to have a break from blogging!

But I have missed it. And I’d like to give a short explanation about where I have been and what I have been doing for the past four months.

Well, I’ve been Travelling! Woohooo!

Here’s a very brief run down of our journey so far.

France to Luxembourg to Germany.

image

Germany to Italy (we spent over a month in Italy!)

image

image

image

Italy to Croatia

image

image

image

image

Croatia to Montenegro

image

image

Montenegro to Albania

image

image

Albania to Greece

image

image

OK that’s enough photos!

And our journey still continues, today we head to Istanbul, Turkey!

Leave a Reply

